top of page
Purchase Lil Dude Learning products at these area locations!

Painted Tree Boutiques Logo includes a tree with multicolored leaves
Painted Tree Boutiques

8281 S Harvard Ave, Tulsa, OK

10am to 8pm daily

Salt and Soul Logo.png
Salt and Soul Market

121 S Broadway, Coweta, OK

Tuesday through Friday 10am to 6pm
Saturday 10am to 4am

Shop our vendor booth at these upcoming events!

Local Book Fair

Handmade at New Orleans Square

732 W New Orleans St, Broken Arrow, OK 74011

Saturday, June 22, 10am-4pm

https://www.facebook.com/share/LfM1E66Epe286oXo/

Broken Arrow Block Party

SheWorks BA at New Orleans Square

761 W New Orleans St, Broken Arrow, OK 74011

Saturday, June 29, 4pm-7pm

https://www.facebook.com/events/1069153797690233

Braum's An Affair of the Heart

SageNet Center at Expo Square, 4145 E 21st St, Tulsa, OK 74114

Friday, July 12, 9am-6pm

Saturday, July 13, 9am-6pm

Sunday, July 14, 11am-5pm

https://aaoth.com/july/

Braum's An Affair of the Heart

OKC Fairgrounds, 3001 General Pershing Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Friday, October 18, 9am-6pm

Saturday, October 19, 9am-6pm

Sunday, October 20, 11am-5pm

https://aaoth.com/october/

Braum's An Affair of the Heart

SageNet Center at Expo Square, 4145 E 21st St, Tulsa, OK 74114

Friday, November 22, 9am-6pm

Saturday, November 23, 9am-6pm

Sunday, November 24, 11am-5pm

https://aaoth.com/november/

bottom of page